Annie Etheridge #59, DUVCW

The Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War, 1861-1865         Lansing, Michigan

Tent Officers

Past Tent Presidents

Past Tent Presidents
Sharon Patton, 2009-2012
Nancy Piggush, 2012-2013

Annie Etheridge Tent #59 Officers for 2014

President, Pam Kramer
Sr. VP, Nancy Newman
Jr. VP, Nancy Newman 
Chaplain, Sharon Patton
   Patriotic Instructor, Nancy Piggush
Secretary, Judith Anderson
Treasurer, Jane Larson
Guard, Nancy Soper
Guide, JoAnne Stahl
Webmaster, Cheyenne Mercado
Council Member #1, Nancy Piggush

Council Member #2, Sharon Patton

Council Members #3, Nancy Newman

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.